Shopping Cart

Andrea Bocelli Official Store

My Christmas Exclusive White/Gold 2LP

Andrea Bocelli’s 2009 collection of heart-warming seasonal holiday favorites is one of the best-selling holiday albums of all time, now released as a limited White and Gold Vinyl edition.

Each song was carefully selected by Andrea himself and produced by the Grammy Award-winning producer David Foster, featuring collaborations with Katherine Jenkins, Reba McEntire, Mary J. Blige, Natalie Cole, and The Muppets.

Andrea’s hope for this album was that families, united for Christmas, should listen to this music together: “I drew inspiration from the voices that fill the churches, the voices that can be heard at family singalongs, on Christmas day."

Side A:
1. White Christmas/Bianco Natale
2. Angels We Have Heard On High
3. Santa Claus Is Coming To Town
4. The Christmas Song (With Natalie Cole)

Side B:
1. The Lord’s Prayer (With Mormon Tabernacle Choir)
2. What Child Is This (With Mary J. Blige)
3. Adeste Fideles

Side C:
1. O Tannenbaum
2. Jingle Bells (Feat. The Muppets)
3. Blue Christmas (With Reba McEntire)

Side D:
1. Cantique De Noel
2. Caro Gesù Bambino
3. I Believe (With Katherine Jenkins)
4. God Bless Us Everyone