(function(w,d,t,u){ var a=d.createElement(t);a.async=1;a.src=u+"?url="+encodeURIComponent(w.location.href)+"&ref="+encodeURIComponent(d.referrer); var s=d.getElementsByTagName(t)[0]; s.parentNode.insertBefore(a,s); })(window, document, 'script', 'https://a.ad.gt/api/v1/u/matches/28')
!function(f,b,e,v,n,t,s){if(f.fbq)return;n=f.fbq=function(){n.callMethod? n.callMethod.apply(n,arguments):n.queue.push(arguments)};if(!f._fbq)f._fbq=n; n.push=n;n.loaded=!0;n.version='2.0';n.queue=[];t=b.createElement(e);t.async=!0; t.src=v;s=b.getElementsByTagName(e)[0];s.parentNode.insertBefore(t,s)}(window, document,'script','https://connect.facebook.net/en_US/fbevents.js'); fbq('init', '294468974485752'); fbq('track', "PageView");
var fbPixelInitiateCheckout = function() { fbq('track', 'InitiateCheckout', { content_type: 'product', content_ids: Shopify.ajaxCart.items.map(function(item) { return item.product_id }), value: Shopify.ajaxCart.items_subtotal_price / 100, currency: 'USD' }); } $(function() { $('input[type=submit].checkout-cart').click(fbPixelInitiateCheckout); $('body').on('ajaxCart.afterCartLoad', function() { $('#ajaxcart-form button.cart__checkout').click(fbPixelInitiateCheckout); }); });
Shopping Cart

Andrea Bocelli Official Store

Sì Digital Album

Your digital album will arrive via email upon purchase.

Andrea Bocelli has teamed up with some of the hottest musical stars on the planet for his forthcoming album Si reuniting with his friend Ed Sheeran after their chart-topping Perfect Symphony on a brand new song called Amo Soltanto Te (written by Ed with lyrics by Tiziano Ferro) and joining with pop sensation Dua Lipa on the single If Only . Crossover superstar Josh Groban and classical soprano Aida Garifullina also duet with Bocelli on the record, which is released on Sugar/Decca on 26th October. It is his first album of new material in 14 years 16 brand new songs which celebrate love, family, faith and hope. At the centre of the new record is a spine-tingling duet between father-and-son, as 20 year-old Matteo Bocelli steps into the limelight to duet with Andrea on Fall On Me a beautifully poignant song which reflects the bond between parent and child. It will appear in the end credits of the hotly-anticipated new Disney film, The Nutcracker and The Four Realms, starring Keira Knightley, Mackenzie Foy, Helen Mirren and Morgan Freeman, to be released on 2nd November. Andrea explains how his voice compares with Matteo's: Technically they are very different, but there is one thing that makes them most similar: the attitude. That characteristic way of expressing yourself through your voice. This makes Matteo and I very similar. But that is something that you cannot learn, that cannot be taught. That is something you are born with.

Bundle includes:

  • Ticket pre-sale access code for 2019 North American tour dates to be announced at a later date*
  • “Si” Digital Album

*Limit 4 tickets per pre-sale access code per order. Pre-sale tickets are first come first serve. Pre-order code is a single use code and can not be used for more than one show. All orders purchased within the pre-sale purchase window are eligible for future ticket pre-sale access date. Check back here for new pre-sale dates.

Pre-sale starts on Thursday, December 6th at 10AM
Pre-sale ends on Sunday December
 9th at 11pm
Orders must be placed by 12PM PST, Wednesday December 5th in order to receive a pre-sale code for the below dates
Pre-sale codes will be distributed via email in advance
6/15/19 – Sacramento, CA / Golden 1 Center
6/18/19 & 6/19/19 – Hollywood, CA / Hollywood Bowl
6/21/19 - Denver, CO / Pepsi Center

All sales are final.

Track List:

  1. Ali di Libertà
  2. Almo Soltanto Te
  3. Un’Anima
  4. If Only
  5. Gloria The Gift Of Life
  6. Fall On Me
  7. We Will Meet Once Again
  8. I Am Here
  9. Vertigo
  10. Vivo
  11. Dormi Dormi
  12. Ave Maria Pietas


fbq('track', 'ViewContent', { content_ids: [ 1600575012953 ], content_name: "Sì Digital Album", content_type: 'product', value: 8.00, currency: 'USD' }); // Add item to cart event listener $(document).ready(function(){ $(".AddToCart").click(function(){ fbq('track', 'AddToCart', { content_ids: [ 1600575012953 ], content_name: "Sì Digital Album", content_type: 'product', value: 8.00, currency: 'USD' }); }); });