Believe Standard CD


Ships on: July 18, 2024

The world’s biggest classical crossover artist returns with a brand new album of songs to soothe the soul, Believe is a deeply personal work showcasing songs that Andrea has cherished thought his life. Believe is about renewal, rejuvenation, spirituality, rebirth and comfort. The album features some of the world’s favorite musical standards including "You’ll Never Walk Alone,"Amazing Grace,"Ave Maria,"Laudate Dominum,"Barbers Adagio," and many more.

Limited to 4 per customer.


Standard Version:

1. You'll Never Walk Alone
2. Fratello Sole Sorella Luna (Dolce E' Sentire)
3. Hallelujah
4. Pianissimo featuring Cecilia Bartoli
5. Amazing Grace featuring Alison Krauss
6. Preghiera (Alla Mente Confusa)
7. Gratia Plena (from the movie “Fatima”)
8. Cantique De Jean Racine
9. Inno Sussurato
10. Oh, Madre Benedetta! (Adagio Di Albinoni)
11. I Believe featuring Cecilia Bartoli
12. Ave Maria
13. Angele Dei
14. Agnus Dei